Our Team

At SBI Pension Funds we have a team of highly qualified and motivated professionals striving excellence in our endeavor to professional funds management.

Mr. Kumar Sharadindu, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Raj Kumar Bhatia, Chief Financial Officer

Mr Tejas Mehta, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mr. Sujesh T.V. Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Devesh Goyal, Asst. Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Mr. K. C. Behera, Asst. Vice President (Accounts)

Mr. Satyaswarup H Meshram, Asst. Vice President (Operations)

Mr. Sandeep Pandey, Debt Analyst

Mr. Anil Kini, Head Equity

Mr. Amit Vijay, Deputy Manager (Systems)

Mr. Abhinav Garg, Dealer (Fixed Income)

Miss Anuja Barve Equity Analyst

Smt. Rima N Joshi, Manager(Accounts)

Mr. Prateek Pal, Assistant Manager (Systems)

Mr. Dhruv Gosalia, Junior Executive (Operations)

Mr. Paras Mehta, Junior Manager (Investments)

Mr. Shivendra Dangi, Junior Executive (Operations)